Find your railway ticket for direction
Malkovichi - Kobrin

Malkovichi 2100161 Kobrin 2100183

Train schedule Malkovichi → Kobrin

Return trains Kobrin → Malkovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Malkovichi

02:33

Kobrin

06:51

04:18

Dist. 217 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Malkovichi

02:33

Kobrin

06:51

04:18

Dist. 217 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Malkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kobrin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Malkovichi → Kobrin

If you need to buy railway ticket Malkovichi Kobrin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Malkovichi and Kobrin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 217 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 04:18 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 04:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Malkovichi and Kobrin. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 02:33. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 02:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Malkovichi and Kobrin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мальковичи - Кобрин

Мальковичи 2100161 Кобрин 2100183

Расписание поездов Мальковичи → Кобрин

Смотреть обратно Кобрин → Мальковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мальковичи

02:33

Кобрин

06:51

04:18

Раст. 217 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мальковичи

02:33

Кобрин

06:51

04:18

Раст. 217 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мальковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кобрин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мальковичи → Кобрин

Чтобы купить жд билет Мальковичи Кобрин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мальковичи Кобрин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 217 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 04:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 04:18 часов. Всего между Мальковичи и Кобрин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 02:33 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 02:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мальковичи Кобрин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.