Find your railway ticket for direction
Malkovichi - Jodino

Malkovichi 2100161 Jodino 2100145

Train schedule Malkovichi → Jodino

Return trains Jodino → Malkovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Malkovichi

02:18

Jodino

07:11

04:53

Dist. 280 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Malkovichi

02:16

Jodino

07:13

04:57

Dist. 280 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Malkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Malkovichi → Jodino

If you need to buy railway ticket Malkovichi Jodino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Malkovichi and Jodino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 280 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 04:53 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 04:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Malkovichi and Jodino. So far the most earliest train is №658Б and it departures at 02:16. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 02:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Malkovichi and Jodino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мальковичи - Жодино

Мальковичи 2100161 Жодино 2100145

Расписание поездов Мальковичи → Жодино

Смотреть обратно Жодино → Мальковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мальковичи

02:18

Жодино

07:11

04:53

Раст. 280 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мальковичи

02:16

Жодино

07:13

04:57

Раст. 280 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мальковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мальковичи → Жодино

Чтобы купить жд билет Мальковичи Жодино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мальковичи Жодино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 280 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 04:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 04:57 часов. Всего между Мальковичи и Жодино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №658Б отправляется в 02:16 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 02:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мальковичи Жодино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.