Find your railway ticket for direction
Malkovichi - Jabinka

Malkovichi 2100161 Jabinka 2100095

Train schedule Malkovichi → Jabinka

Return trains Jabinka → Malkovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Malkovichi

02:33

Jabinka

07:15

04:42

Dist. 240 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Malkovichi

02:33

Jabinka

07:15

04:42

Dist. 240 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Malkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jabinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Malkovichi → Jabinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Malkovichi Jabinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Malkovichi and Jabinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 240 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 04:42 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 04:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Malkovichi and Jabinka. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 02:33. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 02:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Malkovichi and Jabinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мальковичи - Жабинка

Мальковичи 2100161 Жабинка 2100095

Расписание поездов Мальковичи → Жабинка

Смотреть обратно Жабинка → Мальковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мальковичи

02:33

Жабинка

07:15

04:42

Раст. 240 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мальковичи

02:33

Жабинка

07:15

04:42

Раст. 240 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мальковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жабинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мальковичи → Жабинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Мальковичи Жабинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мальковичи Жабинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 240 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 04:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 04:42 часов. Всего между Мальковичи и Жабинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 02:33 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 02:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мальковичи Жабинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.