Find your railway ticket for direction
Malkovichi - Grodno

Malkovichi 2100161 Grodno 2100070

Train schedule Malkovichi → Grodno

Return trains Grodno → Malkovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Malkovichi

23:36

Grodno

05:48

06:12

Dist. 315 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Malkovichi

23:36

Grodno

05:27

05:51

Dist. 315 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Malkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Grodno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Malkovichi → Grodno

If you need to buy railway ticket Malkovichi Grodno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Malkovichi and Grodno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 315 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 05:51 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 06:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Malkovichi and Grodno. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 23:36. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 23:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Malkovichi and Grodno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мальковичи - Гродно

Мальковичи 2100161 Гродно 2100070

Расписание поездов Мальковичи → Гродно

Смотреть обратно Гродно → Мальковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мальковичи

23:36

Гродно

05:48

06:12

Раст. 315 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мальковичи

23:36

Гродно

05:27

05:51

Раст. 315 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мальковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гродно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мальковичи → Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Мальковичи Гродно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мальковичи Гродно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 315 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 05:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 06:12 часов. Всего между Мальковичи и Гродно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 23:36 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 23:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мальковичи Гродно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.