Find your railway ticket for direction
Malkovichi - Krupki

Malkovichi 2100161 Krupki 2100011

Train schedule Malkovichi → Krupki

Return trains Krupki → Malkovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Malkovichi

02:18

Krupki

08:03

05:45

Dist. 338 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Malkovichi

02:16

Krupki

08:03

05:47

Dist. 338 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Malkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krupki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Malkovichi → Krupki

If you need to buy railway ticket Malkovichi Krupki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Malkovichi and Krupki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 338 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 05:45 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 05:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Malkovichi and Krupki. So far the most earliest train is №658Б and it departures at 02:16. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 02:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Malkovichi and Krupki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мальковичи - Крупки

Мальковичи 2100161 Крупки 2100011

Расписание поездов Мальковичи → Крупки

Смотреть обратно Крупки → Мальковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мальковичи

02:18

Крупки

08:03

05:45

Раст. 338 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мальковичи

02:16

Крупки

08:03

05:47

Раст. 338 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мальковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Крупки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мальковичи → Крупки

Чтобы купить жд билет Мальковичи Крупки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мальковичи Крупки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 338 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 05:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 05:47 часов. Всего между Мальковичи и Крупки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №658Б отправляется в 02:16 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 02:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мальковичи Крупки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.