Find your railway ticket for direction
Skribovcy - Cherlena

Skribovcy 2100159 Cherlena 2100166

Train schedule Skribovcy → Cherlena

Return trains Cherlena → Skribovcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Mogilev
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Skribovcy

04:06

Cherlena

05:09

01:03

Dist. 61 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Skribovcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cherlena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Skribovcy → Cherlena

If you need to buy railway ticket Skribovcy Cherlena online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Skribovcy and Cherlena we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 61 km, and the fastest train №934Ф arrives in 01:03 hours. The slowest train is №934Ф and it arrives in 01:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Skribovcy and Cherlena. So far the most earliest train is №934Ф and it departures at 04:06. And the latest one is №934Ф, it departures at 04:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Skribovcy and Cherlena starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Скрибовцы - Черлена

Скрибовцы 2100159 Черлена 2100166

Расписание поездов Скрибовцы → Черлена

Смотреть обратно Черлена → Скрибовцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Скрибовцы

04:06

Черлена

05:09

01:03

Раст. 61 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Скрибовцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черлена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Скрибовцы → Черлена

Чтобы купить жд билет Скрибовцы Черлена онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Скрибовцы Черлена, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 61 км, и самый быстрый поезд №934Ф преодолевает его за 01:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №934Ф - проходит за 01:03 часов. Всего между Скрибовцы и Черлена курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №934Ф отправляется в 04:06 утра, а самый поздний - №934Ф в 04:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Скрибовцы Черлена открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.