Find your railway ticket for direction
Skribovcy - Vitebsk

Skribovcy 2100159 Vitebsk 2100050

Train schedule Skribovcy → Vitebsk

Return trains Vitebsk → Skribovcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
624Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Skribovcy

17:44

Vitebsk

04:50

11:06

Dist. 532 km
Show route
Hide route
924З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Skribovcy

17:43

Vitebsk

04:50

11:07

Dist. 532 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Skribovcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Skribovcy → Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Skribovcy Vitebsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Skribovcy and Vitebsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 532 km, and the fastest train №624Б arrives in 11:06 hours. The slowest train is №924З and it arrives in 11:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Skribovcy and Vitebsk. So far the most earliest train is №924З and it departures at 17:43. And the latest one is №624Б, it departures at 17:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Skribovcy and Vitebsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Скрибовцы - Витебск

Скрибовцы 2100159 Витебск 2100050

Расписание поездов Скрибовцы → Витебск

Смотреть обратно Витебск → Скрибовцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
624Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Скрибовцы

17:44

Витебск

04:50

11:06

Раст. 532 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
924З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Скрибовцы

17:43

Витебск

04:50

11:07

Раст. 532 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Скрибовцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Скрибовцы → Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Скрибовцы Витебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Скрибовцы Витебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 532 км, и самый быстрый поезд №624Б преодолевает его за 11:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №924З - проходит за 11:07 часов. Всего между Скрибовцы и Витебск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №924З отправляется в 17:43 утра, а самый поздний - №624Б в 17:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Скрибовцы Витебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.