Find your railway ticket for direction
Skribovcy - Bogushevsk

Skribovcy 2100159 Bogushevsk 2100015

Train schedule Skribovcy → Bogushevsk

Return trains Bogushevsk → Skribovcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
624Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Skribovcy

17:44

Bogushevsk

04:09

10:25

Dist. 490 km
Show route
Hide route
924З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Skribovcy

17:43

Bogushevsk

04:09

10:26

Dist. 490 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Skribovcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Skribovcy → Bogushevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Skribovcy Bogushevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Skribovcy and Bogushevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 490 km, and the fastest train №624Б arrives in 10:25 hours. The slowest train is №924З and it arrives in 10:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Skribovcy and Bogushevsk. So far the most earliest train is №924З and it departures at 17:43. And the latest one is №624Б, it departures at 17:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Skribovcy and Bogushevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Скрибовцы - Богушевская

Скрибовцы 2100159 Богушевская 2100015

Расписание поездов Скрибовцы → Богушевская

Смотреть обратно Богушевская → Скрибовцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
624Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Скрибовцы

17:44

Богушевская

04:09

10:25

Раст. 490 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
924З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Скрибовцы

17:43

Богушевская

04:09

10:26

Раст. 490 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Скрибовцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Скрибовцы → Богушевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Скрибовцы Богушевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Скрибовцы Богушевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 490 км, и самый быстрый поезд №624Б преодолевает его за 10:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №924З - проходит за 10:26 часов. Всего между Скрибовцы и Богушевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №924З отправляется в 17:43 утра, а самый поздний - №624Б в 17:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Скрибовцы Богушевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.