Find your railway ticket for direction
Rojanka - Shklov

Rojanka 2100158 Shklov 2100225

Train schedule Rojanka → Shklov

Return trains Shklov → Rojanka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rojanka

17:17

Shklov

04:14

10:57

Dist. 507 km
Show route
Hide route
634Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rojanka

17:17

Shklov

04:14

10:57

Dist. 507 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rojanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rojanka → Shklov

If you need to buy railway ticket Rojanka Shklov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rojanka and Shklov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 507 km, and the fastest train №934З arrives in 10:57 hours. The slowest train is №934З and it arrives in 10:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rojanka and Shklov. So far the most earliest train is №934З and it departures at 17:17. And the latest one is №934З, it departures at 17:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rojanka and Shklov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рожанка - Шклов

Рожанка 2100158 Шклов 2100225

Расписание поездов Рожанка → Шклов

Смотреть обратно Шклов → Рожанка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рожанка

17:17

Шклов

04:14

10:57

Раст. 507 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
634Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рожанка

17:17

Шклов

04:14

10:57

Раст. 507 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рожанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рожанка → Шклов

Чтобы купить жд билет Рожанка Шклов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рожанка Шклов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 507 км, и самый быстрый поезд №934З преодолевает его за 10:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №934З - проходит за 10:57 часов. Всего между Рожанка и Шклов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №934З отправляется в 17:17 утра, а самый поздний - №934З в 17:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рожанка Шклов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.