Find your railway ticket for direction
Rojanka - Jitomlia

Rojanka 2100158 Jitomlia 2100157

Train schedule Rojanka → Jitomlia

Return trains Jitomlia → Rojanka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
077Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rojanka

07:00

Jitomlia

08:09

01:09

Dist. 61 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rojanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jitomlia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rojanka → Jitomlia

If you need to buy railway ticket Rojanka Jitomlia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rojanka and Jitomlia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 61 km, and the fastest train №077Щ arrives in 01:09 hours. The slowest train is №077Щ and it arrives in 01:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rojanka and Jitomlia. So far the most earliest train is №077Щ and it departures at 07:00. And the latest one is №077Щ, it departures at 07:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rojanka and Jitomlia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рожанка - Житомля

Рожанка 2100158 Житомля 2100157

Расписание поездов Рожанка → Житомля

Смотреть обратно Житомля → Рожанка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
077Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рожанка

07:00

Житомля

08:09

01:09

Раст. 61 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рожанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Житомля

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рожанка → Житомля

Чтобы купить жд билет Рожанка Житомля онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рожанка Житомля, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 61 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Щ преодолевает его за 01:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №077Щ - проходит за 01:09 часов. Всего между Рожанка и Житомля курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №077Щ отправляется в 07:00 утра, а самый поздний - №077Щ в 07:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рожанка Житомля открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.