Find your railway ticket for direction
Rojanka - Bogushevsk

Rojanka 2100158 Bogushevsk 2100015

Train schedule Rojanka → Bogushevsk

Return trains Bogushevsk → Rojanka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
624Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rojanka

17:17

Bogushevsk

04:09

10:52

Dist. 510 km
Show route
Hide route
924З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rojanka

17:17

Bogushevsk

04:09

10:52

Dist. 510 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rojanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rojanka → Bogushevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Rojanka Bogushevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rojanka and Bogushevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 510 km, and the fastest train №624Б arrives in 10:52 hours. The slowest train is №624Б and it arrives in 10:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rojanka and Bogushevsk. So far the most earliest train is №624Б and it departures at 17:17. And the latest one is №624Б, it departures at 17:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rojanka and Bogushevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рожанка - Богушевская

Рожанка 2100158 Богушевская 2100015

Расписание поездов Рожанка → Богушевская

Смотреть обратно Богушевская → Рожанка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
624Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рожанка

17:17

Богушевская

04:09

10:52

Раст. 510 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
924З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рожанка

17:17

Богушевская

04:09

10:52

Раст. 510 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рожанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рожанка → Богушевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Рожанка Богушевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рожанка Богушевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 510 км, и самый быстрый поезд №624Б преодолевает его за 10:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №624Б - проходит за 10:52 часов. Всего между Рожанка и Богушевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №624Б отправляется в 17:17 утра, а самый поздний - №624Б в 17:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рожанка Богушевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.