Find your railway ticket for direction
Ros - Rechica

Ros 2100156 Rechica 2100195

Train schedule Ros → Rechica

Return trains Rechica → Ros

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
932З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ros

18:13

Rechica

07:15

13:02

Dist. 682 km
Show route
Hide route
632Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ros

18:13

Rechica

07:15

13:02

Dist. 682 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ros

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rechica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ros → Rechica

If you need to buy railway ticket Ros Rechica online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ros and Rechica we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 682 km, and the fastest train №932З arrives in 13:02 hours. The slowest train is №932З and it arrives in 13:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ros and Rechica. So far the most earliest train is №932З and it departures at 18:13. And the latest one is №932З, it departures at 18:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ros and Rechica starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рось - Речица

Рось 2100156 Речица 2100195

Расписание поездов Рось → Речица

Смотреть обратно Речица → Рось

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
932З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рось

18:13

Речица

07:15

13:02

Раст. 682 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
632Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рось

18:13

Речица

07:15

13:02

Раст. 682 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рось

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Речица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рось → Речица

Чтобы купить жд билет Рось Речица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рось Речица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 682 км, и самый быстрый поезд №932З преодолевает его за 13:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №932З - проходит за 13:02 часов. Всего между Рось и Речица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №932З отправляется в 18:13 утра, а самый поздний - №932З в 18:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рось Речица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.