Find your railway ticket for direction
Ros - Puhovichi

Ros 2100156 Puhovichi 2100185

Train schedule Ros → Puhovichi

Return trains Puhovichi → Ros

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
932З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ros

18:13

Puhovichi

00:42

06:29

Dist. 349 km
Show route
Hide route
632Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ros

18:13

Puhovichi

00:42

06:29

Dist. 349 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ros

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Puhovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ros → Puhovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Ros Puhovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ros and Puhovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 349 km, and the fastest train №932З arrives in 06:29 hours. The slowest train is №932З and it arrives in 06:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ros and Puhovichi. So far the most earliest train is №932З and it departures at 18:13. And the latest one is №932З, it departures at 18:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ros and Puhovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рось - Пуховичи

Рось 2100156 Пуховичи 2100185

Расписание поездов Рось → Пуховичи

Смотреть обратно Пуховичи → Рось

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
932З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рось

18:13

Пуховичи

00:42

06:29

Раст. 349 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
632Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рось

18:13

Пуховичи

00:42

06:29

Раст. 349 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рось

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пуховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рось → Пуховичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Рось Пуховичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рось Пуховичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 349 км, и самый быстрый поезд №932З преодолевает его за 06:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №932З - проходит за 06:29 часов. Всего между Рось и Пуховичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №932З отправляется в 18:13 утра, а самый поздний - №932З в 18:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рось Пуховичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.