PROIZD™ – train Ros - Baranovichi-P: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Ros – Baranovichi-P

The train traffic board was added 👇

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Ros -- Baranovichi P

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
19:18
21h 52min
22:01
058Б
Passenger
Regular
Grodno Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii
18:15
15h 24min
20:48
632Б
Passenger
Regular
Grodno Gomel
18:15
15h 24min
20:48
932З
Passenger
Regular
Grodno Gomel

Train route information Ros - Baranovichi P


If you need to buy railway ticket Ros Baranovichi P online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ros and Baranovichi P we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1225 km, and the fastest train №632Б arrives in 15:24 hours. The slowest train is №058Б and it arrives in 21:52 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Ros and Baranovichi P. So far the most earliest train is №058Б and it departures at 17:33. And the latest one is №932З, it departures at 16:30:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ros and Baranovichi P starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Рось → Барановичи-Полесские PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рось – Барановичи-Полесские

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:33
21ч 52мин
15:25
058Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Гродно Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
16:30
32ч 36мин
07:54
632Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Гродно Гомель-Пассажирский
16:30
32ч 36мин
07:54
932З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Гродно Гомель-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Рось Барановичи Полесские онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рось и Барановичи Полесские, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1225 км, и самый быстрый поезд №632Б преодолевает его за 15:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №058Б проходит за 21:52 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Рось и Барановичи Полесские. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №058Б отправляется в 17:33. Самый поздний - №932З в 16:30:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рось Барановичи Полесские открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.