Find your railway ticket for direction
Zelva - Vasilevichi

Zelva 2100154 Vasilevichi 2100245

Train schedule Zelva → Vasilevichi

Return trains Vasilevichi → Zelva

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
932З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zelva

19:06

Vasilevichi

06:29

11:23

Dist. 593 km
Show route
Hide route
632Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zelva

19:06

Vasilevichi

06:29

11:23

Dist. 593 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zelva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vasilevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zelva → Vasilevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Zelva Vasilevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zelva and Vasilevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 593 km, and the fastest train №932З arrives in 11:23 hours. The slowest train is №932З and it arrives in 11:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zelva and Vasilevichi. So far the most earliest train is №932З and it departures at 19:06. And the latest one is №932З, it departures at 19:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zelva and Vasilevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зельва - Василевичи

Зельва 2100154 Василевичи 2100245

Расписание поездов Зельва → Василевичи

Смотреть обратно Василевичи → Зельва

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
932З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зельва

19:06

Василевичи

06:29

11:23

Раст. 593 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
632Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зельва

19:06

Василевичи

06:29

11:23

Раст. 593 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зельва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Василевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зельва → Василевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Зельва Василевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зельва Василевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 593 км, и самый быстрый поезд №932З преодолевает его за 11:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №932З - проходит за 11:23 часов. Всего между Зельва и Василевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №932З отправляется в 19:06 утра, а самый поздний - №932З в 19:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зельва Василевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.