Find your railway ticket for direction
Zelva - Orsha Centr

Zelva 2100154 Orsha Centr 2100170

Train schedule Zelva → Orsha Centr

Return trains Orsha Centr → Zelva

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
058Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zelva

20:11

Orsha Centr

03:34

07:23

Dist. 451 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zelva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zelva → Orsha Centr

If you need to buy railway ticket Zelva Orsha Centr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zelva and Orsha Centr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 451 km, and the fastest train №058Б arrives in 07:23 hours. The slowest train is №058Б and it arrives in 07:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zelva and Orsha Centr. So far the most earliest train is №058Б and it departures at 20:11. And the latest one is №058Б, it departures at 20:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zelva and Orsha Centr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зельва - Орша-Центральная

Зельва 2100154 Орша-Центральная 2100170

Расписание поездов Зельва → Орша-Центральная

Смотреть обратно Орша-Центральная → Зельва

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
058Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зельва

20:11

Орша-Центральная

03:34

07:23

Раст. 451 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зельва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зельва → Орша-Центральная

Чтобы купить жд билет Зельва Орша-Центральная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зельва Орша-Центральная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 451 км, и самый быстрый поезд №058Б преодолевает его за 07:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №058Б - проходит за 07:23 часов. Всего между Зельва и Орша-Центральная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №058Б отправляется в 20:11 утра, а самый поздний - №058Б в 20:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зельва Орша-Центральная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.