Find your railway ticket for direction
Slonim - Rechica

Slonim 2100153 Rechica 2100195

Train schedule Slonim → Rechica

Return trains Rechica → Slonim

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
932З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slonim

19:56

Rechica

07:15

11:19

Dist. 592 km
Show route
Hide route
632Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slonim

19:56

Rechica

07:15

11:19

Dist. 592 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slonim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rechica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slonim → Rechica

If you need to buy railway ticket Slonim Rechica online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slonim and Rechica we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 592 km, and the fastest train №932З arrives in 11:19 hours. The slowest train is №932З and it arrives in 11:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Slonim and Rechica. So far the most earliest train is №932З and it departures at 19:56. And the latest one is №932З, it departures at 19:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slonim and Rechica starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Слоним - Речица

Слоним 2100153 Речица 2100195

Расписание поездов Слоним → Речица

Смотреть обратно Речица → Слоним

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
932З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Слоним

19:56

Речица

07:15

11:19

Раст. 592 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
632Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Слоним

19:56

Речица

07:15

11:19

Раст. 592 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Слоним

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Речица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Слоним → Речица

Чтобы купить жд билет Слоним Речица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Слоним Речица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 592 км, и самый быстрый поезд №932З преодолевает его за 11:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №932З - проходит за 11:19 часов. Всего между Слоним и Речица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №932З отправляется в 19:56 утра, а самый поздний - №932З в 19:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Слоним Речица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.