PROIZD™ – train Slonim - Ros: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Slonim – Ros

Boarding on trains only with a vaccination certificate or a negative test for COVID-19

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:46
21h 52min
19:38
057Б
Passenger
Regular
Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii Grodno
21:46
21h 52min
19:38
057М
Passenger
Regular
Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii Grodno
15:35
7h 5min
22:40
627Б
Passenger
Regular
Minsk Pas Grodno
14:18
16h 38min
06:56
631Б
Passenger
Regular
Gomel Grodno
15:35
7h 5min
22:40
927З
Passenger
Regular
Minsk Pas Grodno
14:18
16h 38min
06:56
931З
Passenger
Regular
Gomel Grodno

If you need to buy railway ticket Slonim Ros online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slonim and Ros we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1225 km, and the fastest train №627Б arrives in 7:05 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 21:52 hours. There are 6 trains which operate between Slonim and Ros. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 21:46. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 14:18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slonim and Ros starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Слоним → Рось PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Слоним – Рось

Открыта продажа билетов на новый год

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:46
21ч 52мин
19:38
057Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
21:46
21ч 52мин
19:38
057М
Пассажирский
Обычный
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
15:35
7ч 5мин
22:40
627Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Минск-Пассажирский Гродно
14:18
16ч 38мин
06:56
631Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Гомель-Пассажирский Гродно
15:35
7ч 5мин
22:40
927З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Минск-Пассажирский Гродно
14:18
16ч 38мин
06:56
931З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Гомель-Пассажирский Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Слоним Рось онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Слоним и Рось , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1225 км, и самый быстрый поезд №627Б преодолевает его за 7:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б проходит за 21:52 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 6, которые проходят между Слоним и Рось. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 21:46. Самый поздний - №931З в 14:18:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Слоним Рось открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.