Find your railway ticket for direction
Slonim - Kalinkovichi

Slonim 2100153 Kalinkovichi 2100090

Train schedule Slonim → Kalinkovichi

Return trains Kalinkovichi → Slonim

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
932З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slonim

19:56

Kalinkovichi

05:02

09:06

Dist. 511 km
Show route
Hide route
632Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slonim

19:56

Kalinkovichi

05:02

09:06

Dist. 511 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slonim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalinkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slonim → Kalinkovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Slonim Kalinkovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slonim and Kalinkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 511 km, and the fastest train №932З arrives in 09:06 hours. The slowest train is №932З and it arrives in 09:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Slonim and Kalinkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №932З and it departures at 19:56. And the latest one is №932З, it departures at 19:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slonim and Kalinkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Слоним - Калинковичи

Слоним 2100153 Калинковичи 2100090

Расписание поездов Слоним → Калинковичи

Смотреть обратно Калинковичи → Слоним

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
932З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Слоним

19:56

Калинковичи

05:02

09:06

Раст. 511 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
632Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Слоним

19:56

Калинковичи

05:02

09:06

Раст. 511 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Слоним

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калинковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Слоним → Калинковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Слоним Калинковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Слоним Калинковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 511 км, и самый быстрый поезд №932З преодолевает его за 09:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №932З - проходит за 09:06 часов. Всего между Слоним и Калинковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №932З отправляется в 19:56 утра, а самый поздний - №932З в 19:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Слоним Калинковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.