Find your railway ticket for direction
Slonim - Jlobin

Slonim 2100153 Jlobin 2100080

Train schedule Slonim → Jlobin

Return trains Jlobin → Slonim

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
932З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slonim

19:56

Jlobin

03:16

07:20

Dist. 410 km
Show route
Hide route
632Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slonim

19:56

Jlobin

03:16

07:20

Dist. 410 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slonim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slonim → Jlobin

If you need to buy railway ticket Slonim Jlobin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slonim and Jlobin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 410 km, and the fastest train №932З arrives in 07:20 hours. The slowest train is №932З and it arrives in 07:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Slonim and Jlobin. So far the most earliest train is №932З and it departures at 19:56. And the latest one is №932З, it departures at 19:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slonim and Jlobin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Слоним - Жлобин

Слоним 2100153 Жлобин 2100080

Расписание поездов Слоним → Жлобин

Смотреть обратно Жлобин → Слоним

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
932З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Слоним

19:56

Жлобин

03:16

07:20

Раст. 410 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
632Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Слоним

19:56

Жлобин

03:16

07:20

Раст. 410 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Слоним

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Слоним → Жлобин

Чтобы купить жд билет Слоним Жлобин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Слоним Жлобин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 410 км, и самый быстрый поезд №932З преодолевает его за 07:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №932З - проходит за 07:20 часов. Всего между Слоним и Жлобин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №932З отправляется в 19:56 утра, а самый поздний - №932З в 19:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Слоним Жлобин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.