Find your railway ticket for direction
Slonim - Loknia

Slonim 2100153 Loknia 2004522

Train schedule Slonim → Loknia

Return trains Loknia → Slonim

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
058Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slonim

21:01

Loknia

09:08

12:07

Dist. 695 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slonim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Loknia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slonim → Loknia

If you need to buy railway ticket Slonim Loknia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slonim and Loknia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 695 km, and the fastest train №058Б arrives in 12:07 hours. The slowest train is №058Б and it arrives in 12:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Slonim and Loknia. So far the most earliest train is №058Б and it departures at 21:01. And the latest one is №058Б, it departures at 21:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slonim and Loknia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Слоним - Локня

Слоним 2100153 Локня 2004522

Расписание поездов Слоним → Локня

Смотреть обратно Локня → Слоним

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
058Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Слоним

21:01

Локня

09:08

12:07

Раст. 695 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Слоним

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Локня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Слоним → Локня

Чтобы купить жд билет Слоним Локня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Слоним Локня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 695 км, и самый быстрый поезд №058Б преодолевает его за 12:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №058Б - проходит за 12:07 часов. Всего между Слоним и Локня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №058Б отправляется в 21:01 утра, а самый поздний - №058Б в 21:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Слоним Локня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.