Find your railway ticket for direction
Slonim - Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

Slonim 2100153 Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii 2004003

Train schedule Slonim → Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

Return trains Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii → Slonim

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
058Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slonim

21:01

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

15:25

18:24

Dist. 1060 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slonim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slonim → Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Slonim Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slonim and Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1060 km, and the fastest train №058Б arrives in 18:24 hours. The slowest train is №058Б and it arrives in 18:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Slonim and Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii. So far the most earliest train is №058Б and it departures at 21:01. And the latest one is №058Б, it departures at 21:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slonim and Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Слоним - Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Слоним 2100153 Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. 2004003

Расписание поездов Слоним → Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Смотреть обратно Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. → Слоним

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
058Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Слоним

21:01

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

15:25

18:24

Раст. 1060 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Слоним

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Слоним → Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Чтобы купить жд билет Слоним Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Слоним Санкт-Петербург-Витеб., хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1060 км, и самый быстрый поезд №058Б преодолевает его за 18:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №058Б - проходит за 18:24 часов. Всего между Слоним и Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №058Б отправляется в 21:01 утра, а самый поздний - №058Б в 21:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Слоним Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.