Find your railway ticket for direction
Mogilev - Osipovichi 1

Mogilev 2100150 Osipovichi 1 2100270

Train schedule Mogilev → Osipovichi 1

Return trains Osipovichi 1 → Mogilev

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
649Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Mogilev
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mogilev

00:45

Osipovichi 1

03:21

02:36

Dist. 136 km
Show route
Hide route
371Б

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Mogilev
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mogilev

15:40

Osipovichi 1

17:41

02:01

Dist. 136 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mogilev

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Osipovichi 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mogilev → Osipovichi 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Mogilev Osipovichi 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mogilev and Osipovichi 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 136 km, and the fastest train №371Б arrives in 02:01 hours. The slowest train is №649Б and it arrives in 02:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mogilev and Osipovichi 1. So far the most earliest train is №649Б and it departures at 00:45. And the latest one is №371Б, it departures at 15:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mogilev and Osipovichi 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Могилев 1 - Осиповичи 1

Могилев 1 2100150 Осиповичи 1 2100270

Расписание поездов Могилев 1 → Осиповичи 1

Смотреть обратно Осиповичи 1 → Могилев 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
649Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Могилев 1

00:45

Осиповичи 1

03:21

02:36

Раст. 136 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
371Б

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Могилев 1

15:40

Осиповичи 1

17:41

02:01

Раст. 136 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Могилев 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Осиповичи 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Могилев 1 → Осиповичи 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Могилев 1 Осиповичи 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Могилев 1 Осиповичи 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 136 км, и самый быстрый поезд №371Б преодолевает его за 02:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №649Б - проходит за 02:36 часов. Всего между Могилев 1 и Осиповичи 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №649Б отправляется в 00:45 утра, а самый поздний - №371Б в 15:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Могилев 1 Осиповичи 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.