Find your railway ticket for direction
Parohonsk - Luninec

Parohonsk 2100148 Luninec 2100291

Train schedule Parohonsk → Luninec

Return trains Luninec → Parohonsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Parohonsk

00:27

Luninec

01:08

00:41

Dist. 33 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Parohonsk

00:24

Luninec

01:05

00:41

Dist. 33 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Parohonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Luninec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Parohonsk → Luninec

If you need to buy railway ticket Parohonsk Luninec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Parohonsk and Luninec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 33 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 00:41 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 00:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Parohonsk and Luninec. So far the most earliest train is №658Б and it departures at 00:24. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 00:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Parohonsk and Luninec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Парохонск - Лунинец

Парохонск 2100148 Лунинец 2100291

Расписание поездов Парохонск → Лунинец

Смотреть обратно Лунинец → Парохонск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Парохонск

00:27

Лунинец

01:08

00:41

Раст. 33 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Парохонск

00:24

Лунинец

01:05

00:41

Раст. 33 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Парохонск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лунинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Парохонск → Лунинец

Чтобы купить жд билет Парохонск Лунинец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Парохонск Лунинец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 33 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 00:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 00:41 часов. Всего между Парохонск и Лунинец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №658Б отправляется в 00:24 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 00:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Парохонск Лунинец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.