Find your railway ticket for direction
Parohonsk - Gancevichi

Parohonsk 2100148 Gancevichi 2100220

Train schedule Parohonsk → Gancevichi

Return trains Gancevichi → Parohonsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Parohonsk

00:27

Gancevichi

02:45

02:18

Dist. 98 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Parohonsk

00:24

Gancevichi

02:43

02:19

Dist. 98 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Parohonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gancevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Parohonsk → Gancevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Parohonsk Gancevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Parohonsk and Gancevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 98 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 02:18 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 02:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Parohonsk and Gancevichi. So far the most earliest train is №658Б and it departures at 00:24. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 00:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Parohonsk and Gancevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Парохонск - Ганцевичи

Парохонск 2100148 Ганцевичи 2100220

Расписание поездов Парохонск → Ганцевичи

Смотреть обратно Ганцевичи → Парохонск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Парохонск

00:27

Ганцевичи

02:45

02:18

Раст. 98 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Парохонск

00:24

Ганцевичи

02:43

02:19

Раст. 98 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Парохонск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ганцевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Парохонск → Ганцевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Парохонск Ганцевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Парохонск Ганцевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 98 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 02:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 02:19 часов. Всего между Парохонск и Ганцевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №658Б отправляется в 00:24 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 00:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Парохонск Ганцевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.