Find your railway ticket for direction
Parohonsk - Iuhnovichi

Parohonsk 2100148 Iuhnovichi 2100187

Train schedule Parohonsk → Iuhnovichi

Return trains Iuhnovichi → Parohonsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Parohonsk

04:11

Iuhnovichi

05:06

00:55

Dist. 50 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Parohonsk

04:11

Iuhnovichi

05:06

00:55

Dist. 50 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Parohonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iuhnovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Parohonsk → Iuhnovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Parohonsk Iuhnovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Parohonsk and Iuhnovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 50 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 00:55 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 00:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Parohonsk and Iuhnovichi. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 04:11. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 04:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Parohonsk and Iuhnovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Парохонск - Юхновичи

Парохонск 2100148 Юхновичи 2100187

Расписание поездов Парохонск → Юхновичи

Смотреть обратно Юхновичи → Парохонск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Парохонск

04:11

Юхновичи

05:06

00:55

Раст. 50 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Парохонск

04:11

Юхновичи

05:06

00:55

Раст. 50 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Парохонск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юхновичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Парохонск → Юхновичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Парохонск Юхновичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Парохонск Юхновичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 50 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 00:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 00:55 часов. Всего между Парохонск и Юхновичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 04:11 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 04:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Парохонск Юхновичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.