Find your railway ticket for direction
Parohonsk - Jodino

Parohonsk 2100148 Jodino 2100145

Train schedule Parohonsk → Jodino

Return trains Jodino → Parohonsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Parohonsk

00:27

Jodino

07:11

06:44

Dist. 351 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Parohonsk

00:24

Jodino

07:13

06:49

Dist. 351 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Parohonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Parohonsk → Jodino

If you need to buy railway ticket Parohonsk Jodino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Parohonsk and Jodino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 351 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 06:44 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 06:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Parohonsk and Jodino. So far the most earliest train is №658Б and it departures at 00:24. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 00:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Parohonsk and Jodino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Парохонск - Жодино

Парохонск 2100148 Жодино 2100145

Расписание поездов Парохонск → Жодино

Смотреть обратно Жодино → Парохонск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Парохонск

00:27

Жодино

07:11

06:44

Раст. 351 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Парохонск

00:24

Жодино

07:13

06:49

Раст. 351 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Парохонск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Парохонск → Жодино

Чтобы купить жд билет Парохонск Жодино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Парохонск Жодино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 351 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 06:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 06:49 часов. Всего между Парохонск и Жодино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №658Б отправляется в 00:24 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 00:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Парохонск Жодино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.