Find your railway ticket for direction
Parohonsk - Smolevichi

Parohonsk 2100148 Smolevichi 2100007

Train schedule Parohonsk → Smolevichi

Return trains Smolevichi → Parohonsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Parohonsk

00:27

Smolevichi

06:53

06:26

Dist. 329 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Parohonsk

00:24

Smolevichi

06:55

06:31

Dist. 329 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Parohonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smolevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Parohonsk → Smolevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Parohonsk Smolevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Parohonsk and Smolevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 329 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 06:26 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 06:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Parohonsk and Smolevichi. So far the most earliest train is №658Б and it departures at 00:24. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 00:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Parohonsk and Smolevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Парохонск - Смолевичи

Парохонск 2100148 Смолевичи 2100007

Расписание поездов Парохонск → Смолевичи

Смотреть обратно Смолевичи → Парохонск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Парохонск

00:27

Смолевичи

06:53

06:26

Раст. 329 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Парохонск

00:24

Смолевичи

06:55

06:31

Раст. 329 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Парохонск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Смолевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Парохонск → Смолевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Парохонск Смолевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Парохонск Смолевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 329 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 06:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 06:31 часов. Всего между Парохонск и Смолевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №658Б отправляется в 00:24 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 00:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Парохонск Смолевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.