Find your railway ticket for direction
Lovcha - Luninec

Lovcha 2100147 Luninec 2100291

Train schedule Lovcha → Luninec

Return trains Luninec → Lovcha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lovcha

00:48

Luninec

01:08

00:20

Dist. 16 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lovcha

00:44

Luninec

01:05

00:21

Dist. 16 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lovcha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Luninec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lovcha → Luninec

If you need to buy railway ticket Lovcha Luninec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lovcha and Luninec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 16 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 00:20 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 00:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lovcha and Luninec. So far the most earliest train is №658Б and it departures at 00:44. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 00:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lovcha and Luninec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ловча - Лунинец

Ловча 2100147 Лунинец 2100291

Расписание поездов Ловча → Лунинец

Смотреть обратно Лунинец → Ловча

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ловча

00:48

Лунинец

01:08

00:20

Раст. 16 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ловча

00:44

Лунинец

01:05

00:21

Раст. 16 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ловча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лунинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ловча → Лунинец

Чтобы купить жд билет Ловча Лунинец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ловча Лунинец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 16 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 00:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 00:21 часов. Всего между Ловча и Лунинец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №658Б отправляется в 00:44 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 00:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ловча Лунинец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.