Find your railway ticket for direction
Lovcha - Kobrin

Lovcha 2100147 Kobrin 2100183

Train schedule Lovcha → Kobrin

Return trains Kobrin → Lovcha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lovcha

03:54

Kobrin

06:51

02:57

Dist. 163 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lovcha

03:54

Kobrin

06:51

02:57

Dist. 163 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lovcha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kobrin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lovcha → Kobrin

If you need to buy railway ticket Lovcha Kobrin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lovcha and Kobrin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 163 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 02:57 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 02:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lovcha and Kobrin. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 03:54. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 03:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lovcha and Kobrin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ловча - Кобрин

Ловча 2100147 Кобрин 2100183

Расписание поездов Ловча → Кобрин

Смотреть обратно Кобрин → Ловча

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ловча

03:54

Кобрин

06:51

02:57

Раст. 163 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ловча

03:54

Кобрин

06:51

02:57

Раст. 163 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ловча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кобрин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ловча → Кобрин

Чтобы купить жд билет Ловча Кобрин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ловча Кобрин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 163 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 02:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 02:57 часов. Всего между Ловча и Кобрин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 03:54 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 03:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ловча Кобрин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.