Find your railway ticket for direction
Lovcha - Parohonsk

Lovcha 2100147 Parohonsk 2100148

Train schedule Lovcha → Parohonsk

Return trains Parohonsk → Lovcha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lovcha

03:54

Parohonsk

04:09

00:15

Dist. 17 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lovcha

03:54

Parohonsk

04:09

00:15

Dist. 17 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lovcha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Parohonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lovcha → Parohonsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Lovcha Parohonsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lovcha and Parohonsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 17 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 00:15 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 00:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lovcha and Parohonsk. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 03:54. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 03:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lovcha and Parohonsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ловча - Парохонск

Ловча 2100147 Парохонск 2100148

Расписание поездов Ловча → Парохонск

Смотреть обратно Парохонск → Ловча

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ловча

03:54

Парохонск

04:09

00:15

Раст. 17 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ловча

03:54

Парохонск

04:09

00:15

Раст. 17 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ловча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Парохонск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ловча → Парохонск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ловча Парохонск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ловча Парохонск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 17 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 00:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 00:15 часов. Всего между Ловча и Парохонск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 03:54 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 03:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ловча Парохонск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.