Find your railway ticket for direction
Lovcha - Liahovichi

Lovcha 2100147 Liahovichi 2100133

Train schedule Lovcha → Liahovichi

Return trains Liahovichi → Lovcha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lovcha

00:48

Liahovichi

03:22

02:34

Dist. 115 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lovcha

00:44

Liahovichi

03:20

02:36

Dist. 115 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lovcha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liahovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lovcha → Liahovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Lovcha Liahovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lovcha and Liahovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 115 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 02:34 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 02:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lovcha and Liahovichi. So far the most earliest train is №658Б and it departures at 00:44. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 00:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lovcha and Liahovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ловча - Ляховичи

Ловча 2100147 Ляховичи 2100133

Расписание поездов Ловча → Ляховичи

Смотреть обратно Ляховичи → Ловча

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ловча

00:48

Ляховичи

03:22

02:34

Раст. 115 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ловча

00:44

Ляховичи

03:20

02:36

Раст. 115 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ловча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ляховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ловча → Ляховичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Ловча Ляховичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ловча Ляховичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 115 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 02:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 02:36 часов. Всего между Ловча и Ляховичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №658Б отправляется в 00:44 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 00:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ловча Ляховичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.