Find your railway ticket for direction
Lovcha - Stolbcy

Lovcha 2100147 Stolbcy 2100123

Train schedule Lovcha → Stolbcy

Return trains Stolbcy → Lovcha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lovcha

00:48

Stolbcy

05:03

04:15

Dist. 197 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lovcha

00:44

Stolbcy

04:56

04:12

Dist. 197 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lovcha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stolbcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lovcha → Stolbcy

If you need to buy railway ticket Lovcha Stolbcy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lovcha and Stolbcy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 197 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 04:12 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 04:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lovcha and Stolbcy. So far the most earliest train is №658Б and it departures at 00:44. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 00:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lovcha and Stolbcy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ловча - Столбцы

Ловча 2100147 Столбцы 2100123

Расписание поездов Ловча → Столбцы

Смотреть обратно Столбцы → Ловча

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ловча

00:48

Столбцы

05:03

04:15

Раст. 197 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ловча

00:44

Столбцы

04:56

04:12

Раст. 197 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ловча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Столбцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ловча → Столбцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Ловча Столбцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ловча Столбцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 197 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 04:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 04:15 часов. Всего между Ловча и Столбцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №658Б отправляется в 00:44 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 00:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ловча Столбцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.