Find your railway ticket for direction
Lovcha - Bogushevsk

Lovcha 2100147 Bogushevsk 2100015

Train schedule Lovcha → Bogushevsk

Return trains Bogushevsk → Lovcha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lovcha

00:48

Bogushevsk

10:15

09:27

Dist. 527 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lovcha

00:44

Bogushevsk

10:15

09:31

Dist. 527 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lovcha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lovcha → Bogushevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Lovcha Bogushevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lovcha and Bogushevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 527 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 09:27 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 09:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lovcha and Bogushevsk. So far the most earliest train is №658Б and it departures at 00:44. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 00:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lovcha and Bogushevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ловча - Богушевская

Ловча 2100147 Богушевская 2100015

Расписание поездов Ловча → Богушевская

Смотреть обратно Богушевская → Ловча

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ловча

00:48

Богушевская

10:15

09:27

Раст. 527 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ловча

00:44

Богушевская

10:15

09:31

Раст. 527 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ловча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ловча → Богушевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Ловча Богушевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ловча Богушевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 527 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 09:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 09:31 часов. Всего между Ловча и Богушевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №658Б отправляется в 00:44 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 00:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ловча Богушевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.