Find your railway ticket for direction
Lovcha - Krupki

Lovcha 2100147 Krupki 2100011

Train schedule Lovcha → Krupki

Return trains Krupki → Lovcha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lovcha

00:48

Krupki

08:03

07:15

Dist. 392 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lovcha

00:44

Krupki

08:03

07:19

Dist. 392 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lovcha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krupki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lovcha → Krupki

If you need to buy railway ticket Lovcha Krupki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lovcha and Krupki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 392 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 07:15 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 07:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lovcha and Krupki. So far the most earliest train is №658Б and it departures at 00:44. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 00:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lovcha and Krupki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ловча - Крупки

Ловча 2100147 Крупки 2100011

Расписание поездов Ловча → Крупки

Смотреть обратно Крупки → Ловча

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ловча

00:48

Крупки

08:03

07:15

Раст. 392 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ловча

00:44

Крупки

08:03

07:19

Раст. 392 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ловча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Крупки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ловча → Крупки

Чтобы купить жд билет Ловча Крупки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ловча Крупки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 392 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 07:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 07:19 часов. Всего между Ловча и Крупки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №658Б отправляется в 00:44 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 00:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ловча Крупки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.