Find your railway ticket for direction
Mikashevichi - Lida

Mikashevichi 2100146 Lida 2100250

Train schedule Mikashevichi → Lida

Return trains Lida → Mikashevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mikashevichi

21:35

Lida

03:11

05:36

Dist. 268 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mikashevichi

21:35

Lida

02:59

05:24

Dist. 268 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mikashevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lida

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mikashevichi → Lida

If you need to buy railway ticket Mikashevichi Lida online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mikashevichi and Lida we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 268 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 05:24 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 05:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mikashevichi and Lida. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 21:35. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 21:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mikashevichi and Lida starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Микашевичи - Лида

Микашевичи 2100146 Лида 2100250

Расписание поездов Микашевичи → Лида

Смотреть обратно Лида → Микашевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Микашевичи

21:35

Лида

03:11

05:36

Раст. 268 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Микашевичи

21:35

Лида

02:59

05:24

Раст. 268 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Микашевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лида

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Микашевичи → Лида

Чтобы купить жд билет Микашевичи Лида онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Микашевичи Лида, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 268 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 05:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 05:36 часов. Всего между Микашевичи и Лида курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 21:35 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 21:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Микашевичи Лида открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.