Find your railway ticket for direction
Mikashevichi - Liahovichi

Mikashevichi 2100146 Liahovichi 2100133

Train schedule Mikashevichi → Liahovichi

Return trains Liahovichi → Mikashevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mikashevichi

21:35

Liahovichi

00:33

02:58

Dist. 146 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mikashevichi

21:35

Liahovichi

00:33

02:58

Dist. 146 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mikashevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liahovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mikashevichi → Liahovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Mikashevichi Liahovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mikashevichi and Liahovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 146 km, and the fastest train №609Б arrives in 02:58 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 02:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mikashevichi and Liahovichi. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 21:35. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 21:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mikashevichi and Liahovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Микашевичи - Ляховичи

Микашевичи 2100146 Ляховичи 2100133

Расписание поездов Микашевичи → Ляховичи

Смотреть обратно Ляховичи → Микашевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Микашевичи

21:35

Ляховичи

00:33

02:58

Раст. 146 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Микашевичи

21:35

Ляховичи

00:33

02:58

Раст. 146 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Микашевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ляховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Микашевичи → Ляховичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Микашевичи Ляховичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Микашевичи Ляховичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 146 км, и самый быстрый поезд №609Б преодолевает его за 02:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 02:58 часов. Всего между Микашевичи и Ляховичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 21:35 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 21:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Микашевичи Ляховичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.