Find your railway ticket for direction
Mikashevichi - Kopys

Mikashevichi 2100146 Kopys 2100118

Train schedule Mikashevichi → Kopys

Return trains Kopys → Mikashevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mikashevichi

22:47

Kopys

07:15

08:28

Dist. 404 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mikashevichi

22:47

Kopys

07:15

08:28

Dist. 404 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mikashevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kopys

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mikashevichi → Kopys

If you need to buy railway ticket Mikashevichi Kopys online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mikashevichi and Kopys we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 404 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 08:28 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 08:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mikashevichi and Kopys. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 22:47. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 22:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mikashevichi and Kopys starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Микашевичи - Копысь

Микашевичи 2100146 Копысь 2100118

Расписание поездов Микашевичи → Копысь

Смотреть обратно Копысь → Микашевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Микашевичи

22:47

Копысь

07:15

08:28

Раст. 404 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Микашевичи

22:47

Копысь

07:15

08:28

Раст. 404 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Микашевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Копысь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Микашевичи → Копысь

Чтобы купить жд билет Микашевичи Копысь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Микашевичи Копысь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 404 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 08:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 08:28 часов. Всего между Микашевичи и Копысь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 22:47 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 22:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Микашевичи Копысь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.