Find your railway ticket for direction
Jodino - Bereza Gor

Jodino 2100145 Bereza Gor 2100794

Train schedule Jodino → Bereza Gor

Return trains Bereza Gor → Jodino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
095Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jodino

05:23

Bereza Gor

10:40

05:17

Dist. 302 km
Show route
Hide route
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jodino

10:44

Bereza Gor

15:11

04:27

Dist. 300 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bereza Gor

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jodino → Bereza Gor

If you need to buy railway ticket Jodino Bereza Gor online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jodino and Bereza Gor we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 300 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 04:27 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 05:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jodino and Bereza Gor. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 05:23. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 10:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jodino and Bereza Gor starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жодино - Береза Город

Жодино 2100145 Береза Город 2100794

Расписание поездов Жодино → Береза Город

Смотреть обратно Береза Город → Жодино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жодино

05:23

Береза Город

10:40

05:17

Раст. 302 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жодино

10:44

Береза Город

15:11

04:27

Раст. 300 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Береза Город

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жодино → Береза Город

Чтобы купить жд билет Жодино Береза Город онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жодино Береза Город, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 300 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 04:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 05:17 часов. Всего между Жодино и Береза Город курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 05:23 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 10:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жодино Береза Город открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.