Find your railway ticket for direction
Jodino - Luninec

Jodino 2100145 Luninec 2100291

Train schedule Jodino → Luninec

Return trains Luninec → Jodino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jodino

21:46

Luninec

03:09

05:23

Dist. 318 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jodino

21:46

Luninec

03:09

05:23

Dist. 318 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Luninec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jodino → Luninec

If you need to buy railway ticket Jodino Luninec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jodino and Luninec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 318 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 05:23 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 05:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jodino and Luninec. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 21:46. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 21:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jodino and Luninec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жодино - Лунинец

Жодино 2100145 Лунинец 2100291

Расписание поездов Жодино → Лунинец

Смотреть обратно Лунинец → Жодино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жодино

21:46

Лунинец

03:09

05:23

Раст. 318 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жодино

21:46

Лунинец

03:09

05:23

Раст. 318 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лунинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жодино → Лунинец

Чтобы купить жд билет Жодино Лунинец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жодино Лунинец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 318 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 05:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 05:23 часов. Всего между Жодино и Лунинец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 21:46 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 21:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жодино Лунинец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.