Find your railway ticket for direction
Jodino - Shklov

Jodino 2100145 Shklov 2100225

Train schedule Jodino → Shklov

Return trains Shklov → Jodino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jodino

00:50

Shklov

04:14

03:24

Dist. 190 km
Show route
Hide route
634Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jodino

00:47

Shklov

04:14

03:27

Dist. 190 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jodino → Shklov

If you need to buy railway ticket Jodino Shklov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jodino and Shklov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 190 km, and the fastest train №934З arrives in 03:24 hours. The slowest train is №634Б and it arrives in 03:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jodino and Shklov. So far the most earliest train is №634Б and it departures at 00:47. And the latest one is №934З, it departures at 00:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jodino and Shklov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жодино - Шклов

Жодино 2100145 Шклов 2100225

Расписание поездов Жодино → Шклов

Смотреть обратно Шклов → Жодино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жодино

00:50

Шклов

04:14

03:24

Раст. 190 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
634Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жодино

00:47

Шклов

04:14

03:27

Раст. 190 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жодино → Шклов

Чтобы купить жд билет Жодино Шклов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жодино Шклов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 190 км, и самый быстрый поезд №934З преодолевает его за 03:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №634Б - проходит за 03:27 часов. Всего между Жодино и Шклов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №634Б отправляется в 00:47 утра, а самый поздний - №934З в 00:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жодино Шклов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.