Find your railway ticket for direction
Jodino - Gancevichi

Jodino 2100145 Gancevichi 2100220

Train schedule Jodino → Gancevichi

Return trains Gancevichi → Jodino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jodino

21:46

Gancevichi

02:09

04:23

Dist. 253 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jodino

21:46

Gancevichi

02:09

04:23

Dist. 253 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gancevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jodino → Gancevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Jodino Gancevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jodino and Gancevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 253 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 04:23 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 04:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jodino and Gancevichi. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 21:46. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 21:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jodino and Gancevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жодино - Ганцевичи

Жодино 2100145 Ганцевичи 2100220

Расписание поездов Жодино → Ганцевичи

Смотреть обратно Ганцевичи → Жодино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жодино

21:46

Ганцевичи

02:09

04:23

Раст. 253 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жодино

21:46

Ганцевичи

02:09

04:23

Раст. 253 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ганцевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жодино → Ганцевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Жодино Ганцевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жодино Ганцевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 253 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 04:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 04:23 часов. Всего между Жодино и Ганцевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 21:46 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 21:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жодино Ганцевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.