Find your railway ticket for direction
Jodino - Iuhnovichi

Jodino 2100145 Iuhnovichi 2100187

Train schedule Jodino → Iuhnovichi

Return trains Iuhnovichi → Jodino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jodino

21:46

Iuhnovichi

05:06

07:20

Dist. 401 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jodino

21:46

Iuhnovichi

05:06

07:20

Dist. 401 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iuhnovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jodino → Iuhnovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Jodino Iuhnovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jodino and Iuhnovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 401 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 07:20 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 07:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jodino and Iuhnovichi. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 21:46. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 21:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jodino and Iuhnovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жодино - Юхновичи

Жодино 2100145 Юхновичи 2100187

Расписание поездов Жодино → Юхновичи

Смотреть обратно Юхновичи → Жодино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жодино

21:46

Юхновичи

05:06

07:20

Раст. 401 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жодино

21:46

Юхновичи

05:06

07:20

Раст. 401 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юхновичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жодино → Юхновичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Жодино Юхновичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жодино Юхновичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 401 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 07:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 07:20 часов. Всего между Жодино и Юхновичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 21:46 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 21:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жодино Юхновичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.