Find your railway ticket for direction
Jodino - Gorodec

Jodino 2100145 Gorodec 2100184

Train schedule Jodino → Gorodec

Return trains Gorodec → Jodino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jodino

21:46

Gorodec

06:28

08:42

Dist. 472 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jodino

21:46

Gorodec

06:28

08:42

Dist. 472 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gorodec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jodino → Gorodec

If you need to buy railway ticket Jodino Gorodec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jodino and Gorodec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 472 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 08:42 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 08:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jodino and Gorodec. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 21:46. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 21:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jodino and Gorodec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жодино - Городец

Жодино 2100145 Городец 2100184

Расписание поездов Жодино → Городец

Смотреть обратно Городец → Жодино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жодино

21:46

Городец

06:28

08:42

Раст. 472 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жодино

21:46

Городец

06:28

08:42

Раст. 472 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жодино → Городец

Чтобы купить жд билет Жодино Городец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жодино Городец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 472 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 08:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 08:42 часов. Всего между Жодино и Городец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 21:46 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 21:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жодино Городец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.