Find your railway ticket for direction
Jodino - Pinsk

Jodino 2100145 Pinsk 2100180

Train schedule Jodino → Pinsk

Return trains Pinsk → Jodino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jodino

21:46

Pinsk

04:33

06:47

Dist. 376 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jodino

21:46

Pinsk

04:33

06:47

Dist. 376 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jodino → Pinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Jodino Pinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jodino and Pinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 376 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 06:47 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 06:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jodino and Pinsk. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 21:46. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 21:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jodino and Pinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жодино - Пинск

Жодино 2100145 Пинск 2100180

Расписание поездов Жодино → Пинск

Смотреть обратно Пинск → Жодино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жодино

21:46

Пинск

04:33

06:47

Раст. 376 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жодино

21:46

Пинск

04:33

06:47

Раст. 376 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жодино → Пинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Жодино Пинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жодино Пинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 376 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 06:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 06:47 часов. Всего между Жодино и Пинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 21:46 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 21:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жодино Пинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.