Find your railway ticket for direction
Jodino - Liahovichi

Jodino 2100145 Liahovichi 2100133

Train schedule Jodino → Liahovichi

Return trains Liahovichi → Jodino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jodino

21:46

Liahovichi

01:41

03:55

Dist. 219 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jodino

21:46

Liahovichi

01:41

03:55

Dist. 219 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liahovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jodino → Liahovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Jodino Liahovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jodino and Liahovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 219 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 03:55 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 03:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jodino and Liahovichi. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 21:46. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 21:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jodino and Liahovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жодино - Ляховичи

Жодино 2100145 Ляховичи 2100133

Расписание поездов Жодино → Ляховичи

Смотреть обратно Ляховичи → Жодино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жодино

21:46

Ляховичи

01:41

03:55

Раст. 219 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жодино

21:46

Ляховичи

01:41

03:55

Раст. 219 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ляховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жодино → Ляховичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Жодино Ляховичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жодино Ляховичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 219 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 03:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 03:55 часов. Всего между Жодино и Ляховичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 21:46 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 21:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жодино Ляховичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.