Find your railway ticket for direction
Jodino - Oranchicy

Jodino 2100145 Oranchicy 2100085

Train schedule Jodino → Oranchicy

Return trains Oranchicy → Jodino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
095Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jodino

05:23

Oranchicy

11:08

05:45

Dist. 335 km
Show route
Hide route
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jodino

10:44

Oranchicy

15:35

04:51

Dist. 333 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oranchicy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jodino → Oranchicy

If you need to buy railway ticket Jodino Oranchicy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jodino and Oranchicy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 333 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 04:51 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 05:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jodino and Oranchicy. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 05:23. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 10:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jodino and Oranchicy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жодино - Оранчицы

Жодино 2100145 Оранчицы 2100085

Расписание поездов Жодино → Оранчицы

Смотреть обратно Оранчицы → Жодино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жодино

05:23

Оранчицы

11:08

05:45

Раст. 335 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жодино

10:44

Оранчицы

15:35

04:51

Раст. 333 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Оранчицы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жодино → Оранчицы

Чтобы купить жд билет Жодино Оранчицы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жодино Оранчицы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 333 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 04:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 05:45 часов. Всего между Жодино и Оранчицы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 05:23 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 10:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жодино Оранчицы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.