Find your railway ticket for direction
Jodino - Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Jodino 2100145 Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk 2060001

Train schedule Jodino → Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Return trains Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk → Jodino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jodino

16:36

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

09:58

17:22

Dist. 1143 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jodino → Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Jodino Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jodino and Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1143 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 17:22 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 17:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Jodino and Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 16:36. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 16:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jodino and Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жодино - Нижний Новгород-Московский

Жодино 2100145 Нижний Новгород-Московский 2060001

Расписание поездов Жодино → Нижний Новгород-Московский

Смотреть обратно Нижний Новгород-Московский → Жодино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жодино

16:36

Нижний Новгород-Московский

09:58

17:22

Раст. 1143 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нижний Новгород-Московский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жодино → Нижний Новгород-Московский

Чтобы купить жд билет Жодино Нижний Новгород-Московский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жодино Нижний Новгород-Московский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1143 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 17:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 17:22 часов. Всего между Жодино и Нижний Новгород-Московский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 16:36 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 16:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жодино Нижний Новгород-Московский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.