Find your railway ticket for direction
Jodino - Nazyvaevsk

Jodino 2100145 Nazyvaevsk 2044990

Train schedule Jodino → Nazyvaevsk

Return trains Nazyvaevsk → Jodino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jodino

16:36

Nazyvaevsk

22:13

53:37

Dist. 3209 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nazyvaevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jodino → Nazyvaevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Jodino Nazyvaevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jodino and Nazyvaevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3209 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 53:37 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 53:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Jodino and Nazyvaevsk. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 16:36. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 16:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jodino and Nazyvaevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жодино - Называевская

Жодино 2100145 Называевская 2044990

Расписание поездов Жодино → Называевская

Смотреть обратно Называевская → Жодино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жодино

16:36

Называевская

22:13

53:37

Раст. 3209 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Называевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жодино → Называевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Жодино Называевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жодино Называевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3209 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 53:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 53:37 часов. Всего между Жодино и Называевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 16:36 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 16:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жодино Называевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.