PROIZD™ – train Jodino - Iaroslavl Gl: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Jodino – Iaroslavl Gl

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:22
16h 14min
00:25
Minsk Pas Archangelsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Jodino Iaroslavl Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jodino and Iaroslavl Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1014 km, and the fastest train №134Б arrives in 16:14 hours. The slowest train is №134Б and it arrives in 16:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Jodino and Iaroslavl Gl. So far the most earliest train is №134Б and it departures at 17:10:00. And the latest one is №134Б, it departures at 17:10:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jodino and Iaroslavl Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Жодино → Ярославль-Главный PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жодино – Ярославль-Главный

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:22
16ч 14мин
00:25
Минск-Пассажирский Архангельск Город

Чтобы купить жд билет Жодино Ярославль-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жодино Ярославль-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1014 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134Б преодолевает его за 16:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134Б - проходит за 16:14 часов. Всего между 1014 и 134Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Ярославль-Главный. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134Б отправляется в 17:10:00 утра, а самый поздний - №134Б в 17:10:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жодино Ярославль-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.